Команда OCI 2018-05-15T11:21:15+00:00

Команда OCI

Стивен Грабинер

Президент

После десяти лет служения в миссионерском предприятии Риверсайд в Замбии, эта африканская страна стала вторым домом для Стивена и его жены, а благодаря административному опыту, полученному в служении, Стивен теперь помогает лидерам по всему миру.

Любимая цитата

«Секрет успеха заключается с союзе Божественной силы с человеческим усилиями» (Э. Уайт, Патриархи и пророки, с. 509).

Френк Форние

Исполнительный вице-президент

Френк совершал служение руководителя миссионерского предприятия Риверсайд в Замбии, а также был президентом центра здоровья Иден Валлей в США. Благодаря своему большому опыту административной работы Френк со своей женой Жанет усилили команду OCI.

Любимая цитата

“… не нужно тревожиться об успехе, а спокойно идти вперед, добросовестно совершая дело, порученное Богом. Тогда [ваша] жизнь не будет напрасной» (Эллен Уайт, Путь ко Христу, с. 83).

Наоми Джексон

Communication Director

Наоми изучала музыку в университете Андрюса, затем она служила в миссионерском предприятии VIDA в Гондурасе. С ее любовью к миссионерскому служению и языкам, она побуждает многих молодых людей по всему миру посвятить себя полностью на миссионерское служение.

Любимая цитата

«Не внешним должно быть ваше украшение… нет, в глубине сердца ему быть должно, в нетленной прелести тихого и кроткого духа оно. Вот что дорого Богу» (1 Петра 3:4 BTI).

Табата Скалиони

Табата родом из Бразилии, они любит служить, изучать культуру разных народов и языки. Благодаря своей любви ко Христу и многим молитвам она решила посвятить себя полностью на служение. Она рада возможности быть частью команды OCI в совершении прекрасной миссии – проповеди Евангелия по всему миру.

Любимая цитата

«Но вы--род избранный, царственное священство, народ святой, люди, взятые в удел, дабы возвещать совершенства Призвавшего вас из тьмы в чудный Свой свет» (1 Петра 2:9).

OCI Staff

Steven Grabiner

President

Ten years as director of Riverside Farm Institute has made Zambia second home for Steven and his wife. Steven uses his administrative experience to help leaders world wide.

Personal Quote

“The secret of success is the union of divine power with human effort.” – Ellen White

staff_Frank

Frank Fournier

Executive Vice President

Formerly the director of Riverside Farm in Zambia, and more recently president of Eden Valley Institute in Colorado, Frank has a heart for OCI ministries. He and his wife, Janet, bring years of experience to the OCI team.

Personal Quote

“Go forward quietly, doing faithfully the work that God’s providence assigns and [your] life will not be in vain.” – Ellen White, SC 83:2

staff_Arah_2015

Arah Gilbert

Accounting

Starting out as a volunteer, Arah is now indispensable in OCI’s accounting department. Her years of experience working with numbers help her provide a valuable service to the entire OCI family of ministries.

Personal Quote

“Neither life nor death, height nor depth, can separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus; not because we hold Him so firmly, but because He holds us so fast.” – Ellen White

Naomi Jackson

Communication Director

Naomi studied music at Andrews University prior to moving to Honduras to serve at VIDA Internacional. With her love for mission work and languages, she enjoys encouraging people around the world to consider full-time ministry.

Personal Quote

“Rather let it be the hidden person of the heart, with the incorruptible beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is very precious in the sight of God.” – 1 Peter 3:4

Tabata Scalioni Web Photo 2

Tabata Scalioni

Administrative Assistant

Originally from Brazil, Tabata is passionate about service, cultures, and languages. Through her love for Christ and much prayer, Tabata was led to this opportunity in full-time ministry. She is excited to be a part of the OCI family and its beautiful mission in spreading the gospel to the world.

Personal Quote

“But you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, His own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His marvelous light.” – 1 Peter 2:9